On the one hand … mevo is just a kitchen. Sure – a really beautiful one, which makes the heart of every design admirer flutter with its clear shapes, noble materials and high-end technology. It is a lifetime companion for its owner, turns every meal from breakfast to a dinner party into a celebration and forms the centerpiece of every apartment. Nevertheless – mevo is a kitchen.

On the other hand … mevo is so much more than just a kitchen. Because mevo is mobile. And incredibly versatile. Its exterior surfaces can be easily replaced with new ones with just one click, and the necessary equipment can be combined variably. So mevo also impresses as a show kitchen, a catering island or as an exhibition stand. And in addition, thanks to the integrated filter, which eliminates almost all cooking smells, mevo is odourless. No matter where it is standing.

Flexibility

All exterior surfaces of mevo can be replaced by different materials. For example: leather, stone, wood, mineral, metal, and so on …

Equally diverse are its applications. For example as an eye catcher in the apartment, as a show kitchen on exhibitions, as a catering island, as an outdoor kitchen, etc. etc. etc. …

mevo System Flexibility
mevo Technology

Technology

Its applications are as varied as its possible locations. For this reason, mevo gives its owner maximum scope as regards technology and yet is uncompromising when it comes to quality standards.

> More …

mevo System

System

Forget the popular belief that small kitchens don’t offer enough space for (great) cooking. mevo will quickly convince you that the very opposite is true. Hand-made accessories can not only be combined as you desire but because of its clever hang-on system can easily be hung to mevo’s body.

> More …

mevo News

News …

mevo in Dekton Aura Bookmatch
Cosentino City Milano – Salone del Mobile

> More …

Einerseits ist mevo einfach eine Küche. Zugegeben – eine besonders schöne, die mit ihren klaren Formen, edlen Materialien und der High-End-Technik das Herz jedes Designfetischisten höher schlagen lässt. Sie begleitet ihren Besitzer ein ganzes Leben lang, verwandelt vom Frühstück bis zur Dinnerparty jedes Mahl in ein Fest und bildet das Herzstück jeder Wohnung. Trotzdem – mevo ist eine Küche.

Andererseits ist mevo so viel mehr, als einfach nur eine Küche. Denn mevo ist mobil. Und unglaublich wandelbar. Ihre Außenflächen lassen sich mit einem Klick einfach durch neue ersetzen und die benötigten Geräte variabel miteinander kombinieren. So beeindruckt mevo auch als Showküche, Cateringinsel oder kulinarischer Messestand. Und dank des integrierten Filters, der nahezu alle Kochgerüche eliminiert, ist mevo außerdem geruchsneutral. Egal wo sie gerade steht.

Flexibilität

Alle mevo-Außenflächen lassen sich mit einem Klick einfach abnehmen und durch andere Materialien ersetzen. Zum Beispiel: Leder, Stein, Holz, Mineralwerkstoff, Metall und, und, und …

Genauso vielfältig sind ihre Einsatzzwecke. Als Blickfang in der Wohnung, als Showküche auf Messen, als Cateringinsel, als Outdoorküche, oder, oder, oder …

mevo System Flexibilität
mevo Technik

Technik

So unterschiedlich wie die Einsatzorte sind auch die Einsatzzwecke. Deshalb lässt mevo ihrem Besitzer auch bei der Technik maximalen Spielraum und ist dennoch kompromisslos, wenn es um Qualitätsansprüche geht.

> Mehr erfahren

mevo System

System

Von wegen, in kleinen Küchen bleibt kein Platz zum Kochen. Mit diesem Vorurteil räumt mevo endlich auf – und zwar gründlich. Denn das handgefertigte mevo Zubehör ist nicht nur beliebig kombinierbar sondern lässt sich dank des cleveren Einhängesystems ganz einfach außen am Korpus anbringen.

> Mehr erfahren

mevo News

Unsere News …

mevo in Dekton Aura Bookmatch
Cosentino City Milano – Salone del Mobile

> Mehr erfahren